Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Name Phone Email
Matt Abbott
Graduate Academic Services Coordinator
244-6027 abbtt@illinois.edu
Annie Adams
New Media Specialist
300-7193 aadams26@illinois.edu
Ellen Wang Althaus
Director, Sloan University Center of Exemplary Mentoring
300-4436 sloan-ucem@illinois.edu
Avé Alvarado
Director of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
333-4846 amalvara@illinois.edu
Derek Attig
Director, Career Development
333-4610 dattig2@illinois.edu
Charlotte Bauer
Assistant Dean, Communications & Strategic Planning
244-5616 bauersmi@illinois.edu
Natalie Bosecker
Director, Professional Science Master's
244-9273 natalieb@illinois.edu
Miranda Buss
Visiting Assistant Director, Illinois PSM
300-2802 mbuss22@illinois.edu
Wojtek J. Chodzko-Zajko
Dean
333-6715 wojtek@illinois.edu
Alex Finiak
Admissions and Records Representative
244-4637 afiniak@illinois.edu
Mike Firmand
Assistant Director for Employer Engagement (Career Development)
300-7261 mfirmand@illinois.edu
Elizabeth Gilles
Office Manager (Business & Fellowship Processing)
300-4797 egilles@illinois.edu
Jane Gomez
Administrative Clerk (Business & Fellowship Processing)
333-9390 fgomez@illinois.edu
Gregory Harman
Office Support Specialist (Admissions)
244-4637 gharman@illinois.edu
Christina Harms
Office Support Specialist (Academic Services)
333-2364 charms3@illinois.edu
Renee Hart
Office Support Specialist (Diversity, Equity & Inclusion)
300-7747 jrhart@illinois.edu
John Hart
Executive Associate Dean
333-6715 jch@illinois.edu
Emily Maduzia
Admissions and Records Representative
244-4637 emcroft@illinois.edu
Colleen Marron-Beebe
Admissions and Records Rep (Academic Services)
333-2364 marronbe@illinois.edu
Allison McKinney
Director, Academic Programs, Policy, & Academic Services
333-0035 agrindly@illinois.edu
Lori Mikos
Administrative Aide (Dean's Office)
333-6715 lmikos@illinois.edu
Isabel Molina-Guzmán 
Associate Dean (AIDE & Diversity, Equity & Inclusion)
333-6715 imolina@illinois.edu
Jessica Mosley
Office Support Specialist (Admissions & Registration Services)
244-4637 jlmosley@illinois.edu
Christy O'Donnell
Admissions Systems Coordinator
244-4637 caodonne@illinois.edu
Catherine Ocen
Director, Business & Fellowship Processing
244-6718 ocen@illinois.edu
Bruce L. Reid
Student Success Coordinator
300-7065 blreid2@illinois.edu
Clinton Reifsteck
Admissions and Records Representative
244-4637 cmreifst@illinois.edu
Karen Ruhleder
Assistant Director, External Fellowships
300-5683 ruhleder@illinois.edu
Gina Russell
Office Support Specialist (Registration Services)
333-2364 gmrussel@illinois.edu
Kristen Schertz
Graduate Admissions & SEVIS Coordinator
244-4637 kkscholz@illinois.edu
Meg Siebenhar
Associate Director, Admissions, Registration & Enrollment Services
244-4637 mlsieben@illinois.edu
Elizabeth Spark
Assistant Dean, Admissions, Registration & Enrollment Services
244-4637 bspark@illinois.edu
Dan Strole
Information Management Specialist
333-6188 dstrole@illinois.edu
Alexis Thompson
Assistant Dean, Graduate Student Success
333-4610 athmpsn1@illinois.edu
Debra Tiedemann
Administrative Associate (Business & Fellowship Processing)
300-0309 dtiedemn@illinois.edu
Ken Vickery
Director, External Fellowships & Campus Competitions
333-3464 vickeryk@illinois.edu
Jesse L. Widick
Office Support Associate
300-6125 widick1@illinois.edu
Lucretia Williams
Office Support Specialist (Career Development and PSM)
300-1708 lawillia@illinois.edu
Daniel Wong
Director, Mentoring and Bridge Programs for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
300-7747 dswong@illinois.edu
Emily Wuchner
Thesis Coordinator
333-6278 thesis@illinois.edu