E-mail and search functions

  • University of Illinois
  • E-mail
  • A-Z Index

Graduate College Staff Directory

Name PhoneEmail
Avé Alvarado
Director, Educational Equity Programs
333-4860amalvara@illinois.edu
Charlotte Bauer
Director, Communications
244-5616bauersmi@illinois.edu
Fran Bell
Human Resource Associate
244-5400frivera@illinois.edu
Natalie Bosecker
Director, Professional Science Master's
244-9273natalieb@illinois.edu
Katherine Eriksen
Assistant Director, Career Services
333-4610eriksen3@illinois.edu
Joy Evans
Admissions and Records Officer (Admissions)
244-4637jaevans@illinois.edu
Alex Finiak
Admissions and Records Representative
244-4637afiniak@illinois.edu
Debra Fitton
Admissions and Records Representative (Ac Serv)
300-8143dkfitton@illinois.edu
Alyssa Forsyth
SEVIS and International Admissions Coordinator
244-4637aforsy2@illinois.edu
Andres Fradkin
Graduate Data Specialist
244-2202afradkin@illinois.edu
Elizabeth Gilles
Office Support Specialist
300-4797egilles@illinois.edu
Jane Gomez
Administrative Clerk (Budget)
333-9390fgomez@illinois.edu
Gregory Harman
Office Support Specialist (Admissions)
244-4637gharman@illinois.edu
Julia Hart
Director, Info Mgmt & Institutional Research
244-3482hartja@illinois.edu
John Hart
Associate Dean
333-6715jch@illinois.edu
Renee Hart
Office Support Associate (Summer Research Prog)
300-7747jrhart@illinois.edu
Jennifer Kim
Assistant Director, Employer Outreach
333-4610jskim3@illinois.edu
Anne Kopera
Assistant Dean
333-2364akopera@illinois.edu
Sarah Lubienski
Interim Dean
333-6715stl@illinois.edu
Aleta Lynch
Admissions and Records Officer (Ac Serv)
333-2364crook2@illinois.edu
Allison McKinney
Director, Academic Programs and Policy
333-0035agrindly@illinois.edu
Benjamin Meyer
IT Technical Associate
244-8832bcmeyer@illinois.edu
Lori Mikos
Administrative Aide (Deans Office)
333-6715lmikos@illinois.edu
Jodi Miller
Director, Academic Services
333-2364jsalexan@illinois.edu
Gina Moton
Human Resources Associate (Fellowship)
333-0036moton@illinois.edu
Rachel Park
Office Support Specialist, PSM
265-5363rlpark@illinois.edu
Bruce Prothe
Director, Graduate Fellowships & Assistantships
333-0036prothe@illinois.edu
Sharee Robinson
Assistant Dean, Administration and Finance
333-0036sdwax@illinois.edu
Tyler Rubach
Information Technology Support Specialist
244-5576trubach@illinois.edu
Karen Ruhleder
Assistant Director, External Fellowships
300-5683ruhleder@illinois.edu
Gina Russell
Office Support Specialist
333-2364gmrussel@illinois.edu
Collin Ruud
Postdoctoral Research Associate
333-4856cruud2@illinois.edu
Kristen Schertz
Admissions and Records Officer
244-4637kkscholz@illinois.edu
Kimberly Shinew
Associate Dean
333-6715shinew@illinois.edu
Megan Siebenhar
Asst Director, Graduate & Professional Admissions
244-4637mlsieben@illinois.edu
Siobhan Somerville
Associate Dean
333-6715sbs@illinois.edu
Elizabeth Spark
Director, Graduate and Professional Admissions
244-4637bspark@illinois.edu
Laura Spradlin
Thesis and Student Development Specialist
333-6278lspradl2@illinois.edu
Dan Strole
Information Management Specialist
333-6188dstrole@illinois.edu
Alexis Thompson
Assistant Dean
333-4610athmpsn1@illinois.edu
Debra Tiedemann
Business/Administrative Associate
300-0309dtiedemn@illinois.edu
Ken Vickery
Director, External Fellowships
333-3464vickeryk@illinois.edu
Colleen Vojak
Assistant Director, External Fellowships
244-2009vojak@illinois.edu
Raymona Wicks
Office Support Associate (Admissions)
244-4637rewicks@illinois.edu
Meredith Wilmert
Human Resource Associate (Fellowship)
333-0036mwilmert@illinois.edu
Wendy Wimmer
Administrative Aide
333-2983wwimmer@illinois.edu
Daniel Wong
Program Coordinator (SROP and SPI)
300-7747dswong@illinois.edu
Assata Zerai
Associate Dean
333-6715azerai@illinois.edu
Mark Zulauf
Assistant Director, Thesis and Postdoc Affairs
333-6278zulauf@illinois.edu